Chesham

Chesham Awarded The Peter Trunkfield Cup.

Chesham Rugby Club News Feed - Tue, 07/16/2019 - 11:18
Peter Trunkfield’s ethos of: Fair play, fun and a pride in the game and encourages its spirit and maintained its values.
Categories: Chesham

Volunteer Of the Month - July 2019

Chesham Rugby Club News Feed - Wed, 07/10/2019 - 10:50
"Colin Hogg just does the things that need to be done."
Categories: Chesham

Player Profile: Jack Davies 1st Team Captain

Chesham Rugby Club News Feed - Fri, 07/05/2019 - 14:37
Player Profile: Jack Davies 1st Team Captain
Categories: Chesham

New Club Secretary

Chesham Rugby Club News Feed - Mon, 06/24/2019 - 14:01
Moray Hogg takes up a new role as Club Secretary.
Categories: Chesham

Leadership Academy 2019-2020

Chesham Rugby Club News Feed - Thu, 06/06/2019 - 10:42
Chesham is seeking candidates for this year’s RFU Leadership Academy.
Categories: Chesham

Lost property

Chesham Rugby Club News Feed - Wed, 05/08/2019 - 11:47
Missing ring found
Categories: Chesham

Summer Bar opening hours

Chesham Rugby Club News Feed - Fri, 05/03/2019 - 09:28
Starting on the 1st May
Categories: Chesham

Team Selection for Saturday 13th April 2019

Chesham Rugby Club News Feed - Fri, 04/12/2019 - 11:31
Selection for this weekends fixtures has been announced.
Categories: Chesham

Annual General Meeting 2019

Chesham Rugby Club News Feed - Wed, 04/10/2019 - 18:45
Notice is served for the Club’s Annual General Meeting to be held on Monday 13th May 2019 at 8:00pm.
Categories: Chesham

Touch Rugby is back!

Chesham Rugby Club News Feed - Mon, 04/08/2019 - 18:53
Join our summer touch rugby league
Categories: Chesham

Team Selection for Saturday 6th April 2019

Chesham Rugby Club News Feed - Fri, 04/05/2019 - 13:40
Selection for this weekends fixtures has been announced.
Categories: Chesham